Obama-ssassination

22 Feb

Am I missing something, or is the mainstream media not doing a great job of covering the fact that the Secret Service told Dallas police to stand down and stop scanning people for weapons at the auditorium where Barack Obama was appearing, one hour before he took the stage?? I’ve only been able to find mentions of it by Googling the actual keywords “Obama, Secret Service,” and even then only found the story in a few non-major newspapers. I heard it on the radio station I listen to on the way to work, and haven’t seen anything since.

What the heck, people?!

Okay, I take it back, the Fort Worth Star-Telegram covered it. But I still have not seen any national dailies mention it.

Leave a Reply

