498…499…500?

19 Aug

I noticed I’m almost to 500 hits. Can I get three more people to view this thing? :p

The 500th “hit” gets a prize, to be randomly decided on by me and chosen from my plethora of chotchkes that I have lying around my house, so comment on this post and have your “hit” counted! (What a great preparation for the November elections, no?)

Blogger’s Note: I see now that I have 503 hits, but no one commented to win their prize. Boo!

4 Responses to “498…499…500?”

  1. royalsyn 20 August 2008 at 10:26 am #

    Prize?

  2. alittlerayofbittersunshine 20 August 2008 at 10:46 am #

    Yeah, I would have pulled something from my collection of chotchkes and mailed it to the 500th viewer, but alas no one came forward.

    But you, you get the best prize of all…my friendship! :p

  3. royalsyn 22 August 2008 at 4:14 pm #

    *rolls eyes*

  4. royalsyn 22 August 2008 at 4:14 pm #

    …all in a day

Leave a Reply

