Giggle of the Day

20 Aug

I went to Bed Bath & Beyond over the lunch hour to buy sheets and a comforter for my new guest bed. As I was leaving the store, a display of doormats caught my eye. My favorite said simply,

Leave

I laughed all the way to the car. I’m tempted to go pick it up when I get another 20% off coupon in the mail.

3 Responses to “Giggle of the Day”

  1. royalsyn 22 August 2008 at 4:13 pm #

    I’m sure that within the first 15 minutes of the speech, I’ll be drunk if 9/11 is the ‘key’ word!

  2. royalsyn 22 August 2008 at 4:13 pm #

    …all in a day

  3. royalsyn 22 August 2008 at 4:15 pm #

    whoops – i thought i responded to the drinking game – i’ll repost there!

Leave a Reply

