Blah

25 Jan

This was not a good weekend for me, food-wise. I’m going to have to be diligent in my food tracking until the next weigh-in on Thursday. I don’t want to embarrass myself with a gain in only the second week.

6 Responses to “Blah”

  1. Amy Constantine-Kline 26 January 2009 at 5:53 am #

    I feel your pain. I’m Lifetime and have to get back on track this week or be at risk for being up at my monthly weigh-in. I’m not happy.

  2. melanie 26 January 2009 at 12:29 pm #

    Have you seen this site: http://www.bodiesinmotivation.com? It was started by All & Sundry and is pretty inspiring – I love reading the blogs on it. They have been talking a lot about the 30 Day Shred DVD so I am going to check it out on my route to building more muscle. (I might even have an article up on that site about that one of these days)

  3. Lisa 26 January 2009 at 12:59 pm #

    @Amy

    Good on your weigh-in! I’m sure it will go fine. 🙂

  4. Lisa 26 January 2009 at 1:00 pm #

    @Melanie

    Thanks for the Web link, I’ll take a look at it!

    Building muscle is definitely something I want to continue to do. Now if only my trainer and I wouldn’t have to keep cancelling on each other all the time! (I do my strength training with her.)

  5. Sweetie Pie 26 January 2009 at 1:15 pm #

    Congrats on your loss at the last weigh-in, and good for you for jumping right back on the wagon after the weekend!

    • Lisa 26 January 2009 at 1:21 pm #

      Thanks, Sweetie Pie! I just finished lunch and so far, so good! 🙂

Leave a Reply

