Is Tomorrow’s Weigh-In Weighing On Me?

4 Feb

Not really.

I had a good week as far as eating. I did a kick-ass job tracking my eating, even when I ‘overate.’ Tracking  has always been one of my great downfalls with Weight Watchers. For example, Roy and I got together on Friday and I ate half of the 14″ pizza we ordered.

I went home and wrote it down.

I made a cake on Saturday for dinner at a friend’s house that night. I love to lick out the leftover cake batter from the bowl, it’s been something I’ve done since I was a kid. So I wrote down a point on my tracker for that batter.

Whether I tracked accurately or not, I tracked, which is all that matters to me.

I also made excellent food choices this week.

I worked out three times, as opposed to just two.

In a nutshell, I’m fairly confident that the scale will show a loss. If I gain, it’s because I need to find a way to not use all of my “bankable” points.

I guess I’ll cross that bridge when I come to it in just over 14 hours.

2 Responses to “Is Tomorrow’s Weigh-In Weighing On Me?”

  1. Christi 5 February 2009 at 9:19 pm #

    you are doing so good with your weight loss, congrats!

  2. Lisa 5 February 2009 at 10:28 pm #

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

