Weigh-in, Week 3

5 Feb

The excellent tracking and food choices came in handy this week … down 4.4 pounds, 6.4 overall!

Overall ticker:

10 percent Ticker:

Successes this week:

  • Tracked like it was nobody’s business!
  • Worked out (cardio) three times
  • Made good food choices

Saturday I’m going to dinner and a movie with a friend, and then to a bar near my house for drinks. I’m hoping we decide on a restaurant before Saturday so I can prepare, but I’m nervous about the drinks. If I watch what I eat that day and put some of my 35 bonus points toward three or four MGD 64’s, I should be okay.

Another week down, another to go.

Leave a Reply

