Weigh-In, Week 4: Another (six-tenths of a) Pound Bites the Dust

12 Feb

After such a large loss last week (4.4 pounds) I wasn’t expecting the same results this week. Nor would I want them, that isn’t healthy.

My home scale said I was down about a pound, and the Weight Watchers scale (almost) confirmed it.

I am officially down .6 pounds this week, for an overall total of 7. I made mental note that I’ve only gained weight one of the four weeks on program so far, which is HUGE for me.

I probably could have lost a little more this week had I not skipped my workout last night, and had to dip into my workout points (damn you, toast and butter!), but overall I’m happy that I am continuing to see my weight decrease on the scale.

Overall Ticker:

10 Percent Ticker:

Leave a Reply

