Crazy Train

2 Mar

Over the last week or so I’ve been feeling very close to going off the rails in my weight loss efforts.

Teetering on the precipice of ‘I don’t care.’

Getting a tooth pulled in anticipation of braces on my lower teeth threw me off track last week, and I’m still trying to get back on my game.

It’s a slow process.

One Response to “Crazy Train”

  1. Sweetie Pie 2 March 2009 at 8:28 pm #

    It is a slow process for sure. I’m sorry you are having a rough patch. )-: We all have them from time to time. This too shall pass.

Leave a Reply

