Haiku Friday

8 May

I’ve “Facebooked” and “Twittered” about this so far today, and then I was provided the inspiration to put my feelings about Excedrin® Migraine into haiku form.

So, for your Friday reading pleasure here is my level of emotion about Excedrin Migraine in 5-7-5 format:

Headache Haiku
Excedrin Migraine,
an elixir from the gods.
Headaches are a bitch.

With that, I bid you good weekend. If you would like to comment with a haiku of your own, please do so! I think this is the first poem I’ve written since college. :p

®Excedrin is a registered trademark of Novartis Consumer Health, Inc.
Leave a Reply

