First-ever Corporate Blog Post

12 Aug

The company for which I work recently started a blog, and all associates have been encouraged to contribute.

My first offering was just posted today, and talks about how the public relations field isn’t being hit as hard by unemployment woes as some other professions.

Each contributor gets a brief bio and their picture on the Web site. Thankfully mine isn’t up there yet, but it probably will be by Monday. We have to wear a white shirt for the picture, so I ran out and bought one last night. I don’t wear white because it’s not slimming and I spill food on myself too much.

I’m angling to get my photo taken before lunch today so I don’t have to worry about spilling (I always spill, no matter what color I’m wearing).

Signature

Leave a Reply

