Weight Loss: Game (Back) On!

28 Jan

I’ve not blogged about my weight loss efforts lately because there isn’t much good news to share. I’ve gained back more than half of what I lost, and am in a bad place mentally.

Until now.

(I hope.)

I got on the scale expecting to gain (see, this is how far I’ve fallen). What I did not expect was to gain 3.4 pounds.

Well, enough of this shit.

I’ve decided to (once again) commit to getting my act together as far as weight loss is concerned, and make myself a priority.

I know I won’t lose every week, but I will lose more often than I gain.

It’s on.

Leave a Reply

